The Boarding School Series Introduction by Elizabeth Lennox

The Boarding School Series Introduction

By Elizabeth Lennox

  • Release Date: 2015-09-01
  • Genre: Contemporary
Score: 4.5
From 26 Ratings
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA


Learn about how it all began! The Boarding School Series features a group of five boys and one girl: Damon, Grayson, Stefan, Malik, Harrison, and Scarlet. This collection of introduction stories explains how they met and some of their adventures together at Headmaster Evan’s school.  It also includes an excerpt of the first book in the series: The Greek’s Forgotten Wife.  Chapters include:
First meeting
The soccer match
New living quarters
Late night rendezvous
Off to the races
Revenge is a dish best served anonymously
So long, for now
Turnabout is fair play
Scarlett’s graduation


  • An introduction to remember

    By Aimarel
    This book is magnificent. It's simple and to the point, but at the same time show you a glimpse into who this boys will become. Wonderful!
  • Boarding school series

    By Fan Susan
    The boarding school series was extremely entertaining and well written. The independent stories were woven together, so you just couldn't wait for the next story. Wonderful love stories of every kind, family, siblings, lovers. Another fantastic series by Elizabeth Lennox.
  • Starter Book 0

    By MelissaNY666
    What great introduction, I laugh, cry and want some more.